This program is an elite high performance program and was created with the intention of developing a group of top provincial, national and international level athletes.   The athletes in this program are carefully selected to insure that they are committed to the program as well as fit in to the ‘teamwork’ approach of training.   Selection to this program must be approved by the Performance Director.


Daniel Yang

Jalene Peng

Jeffrey Luo

Jonathan Kong

Leon Li

Cleon Liu

Franklin Susanto

Nicholas Susanto

Edwin Yeung

Heidi Tsui